Portrait Name Office
Mr. Sultan Muhammad Khan Minister for Law,Parliamentary Affairs & Human Rights
Mr. Mohib Ullah Khan ‏‏Minister for Agriculture,Livestock, Fisheries and Cooperatives
Mr. Amjad Ali Minister for Mines & Minerals Development
Mr. Shakeel Ahmed Minister for Revenue & Estate
Mr. Hisham Inam Ullah Khan Senior Minister for Health
Mr. Akbar Ayub Khan Minister for Communication & Works
Mr. Syed Muhammad Ishtiaq Minister for Environment, Forest and Wildlife
Mr. Shehram Khan Senior Minister for Local Government, Elections & Rural Development
Mr. Taimur Saleem Khan Minister for Finance
Mr. Qalandar Khan Lodhi Minister for Food